Select your language

8100 ingrid Drive, Elgin TX 78621 +1 (512) 772-1972 Sun-Fri 10:00 - 16:00H CST
Open menu

Artist Page (Sounds Like Reign)

Category: Radio
Read Time: 2 mins
Hits: 9607

New Artist Highlight

Sounds Like Reign

We are very pleased to anounce that "Sounds Like Reign" is now available to listen to on EWCMI Online Radio's weekend programming.

From the first time I heard the music from Sounds Like Reign I was captured into the music and vocals, great arrangements and very familiar music from husband, recording technician and instrumentalist
Brackin Kirkland, with the vocals of his beloved wife Lindsay, vocals that bring an attention to purity and natural cleanliness, what a great combination.
This wonderful couple shows without ever having met them in person how the Holy Spirit (Ruach Ha'Kodesh) transfers accross the different media platforms and styles.
The anointing upon their lives and music is very evident and just transfers from their Godly gift of music to us through and with the notes of the songs they bring.
Ps. Chris.

From the Sounds Like Reign website

If you cannot wait to hear them on EWCMI Online Radio click on the link of the website or one of the pictures.
Brackin Kirkland is a multi-instrumentalist, composer and sound engineer who is compelled to draw others to Christ through personal story-telling and biblical narratives set to captivating music.
Lindsay - beautiful wife and wonderful mother - has an angelic voice and brings a simple, grounded aesthetic to the music.

​The music of Sounds Like Reign can be described as a "sonic exploration of faith in God" featuring sweeping soundscapes and passionate lyrics.
This original music has been composed to inspire the wandering mind to focus on our Creator and walk in the light of His son Jesus. ​
Please consider joining us in this endeavor by making a donation on the Sounds Like Reign website.

Thank you Brackin and Lindsay ro sharing your ministry through EWCMI Online Radio.
 Album  Living Room Sessions
Artist  Sounds Like Reign
Nr.TitleDurationAlbum Art
01 Wayfaring Stranger 0:04:29  Sounds Like Reign Living Room Sessions 
02 To The River 0:03:34
03 What Wondrous Love 0:04:31
04 Angel Band 0:04:35
05 Be Thou My Vision 0:03:49
06 I Must Tell Jesus 0:04:44
 07  How Deep the Father's Love  0:03:02

 Album  Joy Comes in the Mourning
Artist  Sounds Like Reign
Nr.TitleDurationAlbum Art
 01  Overjoyed  0:04:39        Sounds Like Reign Joy Comes in the Mourning.jpg
 02  The Shield  0:05:30
 03  Let It Rain  0:05:03
 04  Golden Shore  0:05:30
 05  Peace Be Still  0:05:34
 06  The Space Between  0:05:11
 07  Lay Me Down  0:04:35
 08  Song For The Trees  0:05:03
 09  Brighter Days  0:04:43
 10  My Home  0:05:16
 11  Don't Give Up  0:05:01
 12  He Is Risen  0:05:05

 Album  Her Heart Sings
Artist  Sounds Like Reign
Year  2017/09/19
Nr.TitleDurationAlbum Art
 01  His Eye Is on the Sparrow  0:04:30   Sounds Like Reign Her Heart Sings Live
 02  God Leads Us Along   0:03:49
 03  It Is Well  0:03:21
 04  Resting Place  0:03:22
 05  Shadow Of Your Wings  0:02:39
 06  Lamb Of God  0:03:04
 07  Give Me Jesus  0:02:58

Pastor Chris

Listen Banner

Index of Artists

Index of Artists

The Amazon Links provided are Affiliate Links and will provide us with a little money supporting this ministry.

Privacy Policy

GDPR Privacy Policy

(c) EWCMI 2009-2023 Terms of Use
All Donations, Seeds, and Tithes to Eagle Wings Charismatic Ministries International are tax deductible per the Internal Revenue Code 501(c)(3) Public Charity Status 170(b)(1)(A)(i) DLN 17053243329039
  Site Seal